Report of CISCE, Regional Football Tournament (Boys) 2024 Held at

St. Peter's College, Agra (UP002)

The CISCE UP & UK Regional Football Tournament (Boys) 2024 was hosted by St. Peter's College, Agra from 17th to 19th July 2024.

The Following zones participated in the event.

Sl. No.	Zone	U-14	U-17	U-19
1	Agra	~	~	~
2	Bareilly	V	V	~
3	Ghaziabad	>	>	/
4	Gorakhpur	~	/	~
5	Jhansi	X	V	~
6	Kanpur (North)	~	V	~
7	Kanpur (South)	V	V	~
8	Lucknow (A)	V	V	~
9	Lucknow (B)	V	V	~
10	Meerut	~	V	~
11	Prayagraj	V	V	~
12	U.K	V	V	~
13	Varanasi	V	V	~

Total 722 participants, 52 coaches and managers participated in the event.

The winner and the standby list are attached.

U-14 Team Results

Prayagraj	Winner
Uttarakhand	1 st Runner-up
Ghaziabad	2 nd Runner-up

U-17 Team Results

Agra	Winner	
Bareilly	1 st Runner-up	
Varanasi	2 nd Runner-up	

U-19 Team Results

Lucknow (A)	Winner
Kanpur (North)	1 st Runner-up
Gorakhpur	2 nd Runner-up

With warm regards,

Fr. (Dr.) Alwyn Pinto

Selected Candidates for National Football Team 2024

<u>U-14 (Boys)</u>

Sl. No	Name	Zone	School Code	
Coach	Mr. Fernando Preston	Prayagraj	UP009	
Manager	Mr. Pankaj Rana	U.K	UT006	
1	Ritivik Parihar	Agra	UP002	
2	Divyanshu Banaudha	Prayagraj	UP009	
3	Shubham Yadav	Prayagraj	UP009	
4	Sitanshu	Prayagraj	UP009	
5	Devang	Prayagraj	UP009	
6	Hammad	Prayagraj	UP009	
7	Mohd. Eshaan Khan	Lucknow (A)	UP087	
8	Shaswat	Lucknow (A)	UP090	
9	Arihant	Ghaziabad	UP320	
10	Peyush Sharma	Ghaziabad	UP327	
11	Yuvraj	Agra	UP335	
12	Jai K Singh	Ghaziabad	UP364	
13	Akshtra Kamboj	U.K	UT006	
14	Vaidik Bisht	U.k	UT006	
15	Parth chauhan	UK	UT006	
16	Mahin Ghosh	U.K	UT018	
17	Heeyaikhomba Leitanthen	U.K	UT018	
Standby				
1	Anmol Sagwan	Lucknow (B)		
2	Jaskaran Singh	Bareilly	UP019	
Amber	Prayagraj	UP011		

<u>U-17 (Boys)</u>

Sl. No	Name	Zone	School Code
Coach	Mr. Pramod Bhandari	Agra	UP002
Manager	Sukhram	Bareilly	UP019
1	Eshaan Shukla	Agra	UP002
2	Om Sikarwar	Agra	UP002
3	Kushagra Dev Shukla	Agra	UP002
4	Praval Kumar Gupta	Agra	UP002
5	Paras Bhukesh	Agra	UP002
6	Ishan Pippal	Agra	UP002
7	Srijay Singh	Bareilly	UP019
8	Yuvraj Singh	Bareilly	UP019
9	Mahad Khan	Bareilly	UP019
10	Saksham Jeet Singh	Bareilly	UP019
11	Russel White	Lucknow (B)	UP047
12	Bishesh Shah	Lucknow (B)	UP047
13	Virat Ahalawat	Meerut	UP071
14	Adhiraj Teoatia	Meerut	UP071
15	Aman Yadav	Varanasi	UP288
16	Yatharth Rai	Varanasi	UP288
17	Naman Goyal	U.K	UT018
18	Tanishk Dev Nagta	U.K	UT018
Standby			
1	Saksham Gupta	Agra	UP002
2	Saksham Yadav	Lucknow (A)	UP090

Sl. No	Name	Zone	School Code	
Coach	Anil Srivastava	Lucknow (A)	UP087	
Manager	Kapil Pandey	Kanpur (North)	UP161	
1	Achintya Sharma	Agra	UP002	
2	Sani	Prayagraj	UP009	
3	Harsh Vikram Shah	Lucknow (B)	UP047	
4	Ayaan Shakeel	Lucknow (B)	UP047	
5	Ankit Sarti	Lucknow (A)	UP058	
6	Ojas Yadav	Lucknow (A)	UP087	
7	Manav Aditya Singh	Lucknow (A)	UP087	
8	Mandar Chandnani	Lucknow (A)	UP087	
9	Manas Yadav	Lucknow (A)	UP087	
10	Anant Singh	Lucknow (A)	UP087	
11	Advait Shukla	Kanpur (North)	UP161	
12	Hardik Trivedi	Kanpur (North)	UP161	
13	Varad Singh	Kanpur (North)	UP161	
14	Ahem Ranjan	Kanpur (North)	UP161	
15	Anurag Yadav	Gorakhpur	UP184	
16	Rehan Sheikh	Gorakhpur	UP184	
17	Shubham Dobriyal	U.K	UT011	
18	Ritik Panwar	U.K	UT018	
	Standby			
1	Naitik	Agra	UP002	
2	Arreb Amaan	Kanpur (North)	UP036	
3	Ayaan Ahmad	Lucknow (A)	UP087	

Fr. (Dr.) Alwyn Pinto

F.Mul.